Menu

Mountfields Lodge School

Aim High, Reach for the Sky

Mountfields Lodge School

Back to 2016-2017 Term Dates

School Year 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 
School opens Tuesday 30th August 2016
Mid-term Break Monday 17th - Friday 21st October 2016
School closes Friday 16th December 2016
   

Spring Term 2017

 
School opens Wednesday 4th January 2017
Mid-term Break Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2017
School closed Monday 20th February 2017
School opens Tuesday 21st February 2017
School closes Friday 7th April 2017
   

Summer Term 2017

 
School opens Monday 24th April 2017
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Mid-term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
School closes Friday 14th July 2017
The school is open today
Top